Betrieb geschlossen
Zimmer frei
besetzt
vorgemerkt

Verfügbarkeit/Availability

kalender: 
Ferienwohnung für 6-8 Personen / apartment for 6-8 persons: 
Sun, 2023-01-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
522627282930311
012345678
029101112131415
0316171819202122
0423242526272829
05303112345
Wed, 2023-02-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
05303112345
066789101112
0713141516171819
0820212223242526
09272812345
 
Wed, 2023-03-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
09272812345
106789101112
1113141516171819
1220212223242526
13272829303112
 
Sat, 2023-04-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
13272829303112
143456789
1510111213141516
1617181920212223
1724252627282930
 
Mon, 2023-05-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
181234567
19891011121314
2015161718192021
2122232425262728
222930311234
 
Thu, 2023-06-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
222930311234
23567891011
2412131415161718
2519202122232425
26262728293012
 
Sat, 2023-07-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26262728293012
273456789
2810111213141516
2917181920212223
3024252627282930
3131123456
Tue, 2023-08-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
3131123456
3278910111213
3314151617181920
3421222324252627
3528293031123
 
Fri, 2023-09-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
3528293031123
3645678910
3711121314151617
3818192021222324
392526272829301
 
Sun, 2023-10-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
392526272829301
402345678
419101112131415
4216171819202122
4323242526272829
44303112345
Wed, 2023-11-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
44303112345
456789101112
4613141516171819
4720212223242526
4827282930123
 
Fri, 2023-12-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
4827282930123
4945678910
5011121314151617
5118192021222324
5225262728293031